Youtubers I love: Ralph Smart

Today I want to share with you another youtuber I love. I have already talked about Marie Forleo who gives great advice for people who want to create a business and life you love.

Today I´d like to introduce you to Ralph Smart. He is one of the most diligent youtubers producing videos almost every second day. His channel is called “infinite waters – diving deep”. And as the title promises: He definitely dives deep. I love to watch him when I am in a philosophical mood. I´ve gained some great insights from watching his videos. He shares with us what he has learned “along his journey” of finding spirituality.

Here you go, Ralph´s channel:

Ralph´s channel

Leave a Reply

