First challenges of my ELP (extreme lifestyle project)

Good morning everybody!

January started well with my extreme lifestyle project. You can follow my project on: http://www.thestoriesisee2014.wordpress.com

I am creating a piece of writing and a photograph every day and will upload it on “the stories I see” blog.

As Colin Wright said: Extreme lifestyle projects are biased from the beginning. But you can only learn from it if you take the first step.

Well, I´ve come upon my first challenges of posting something on my blog every day. In order to post once per day you need…. tadaaaaa: a working internet connection!

And well… I don´t have that at the moment since I recently moved to a new apartment. Colin faced similar challenges when his readers made him move to New Zealand. There he did not have a proper internet connection and had troubles doing his freelance work.

Well, I was not able to post the past couple of days. I only have internet access at work- and that´s not where I am free to write blogposts. New posts are coming up this weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

